National Health Authority

Name Designation Division Email Land-Line No.
Dr. R.S. Sharma Chief Executive Officer rssharma3[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468908
    Sh. Mukesh Kumar Khetan PS to CEO, NHA mukesh[dot]khaitan[at]nic[dot]in
Dr. Praveen Gedam Addl. Chief Executive Officer addlceo[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468919
    Sh. Rajiv Kumar Jha Sr. Consultant/ PS to Addl.CEO rajivk[dot]jha[at]nic[dot]in 011-23468907
Dr. Vipul Aggarwal Dy. Chief Executive Officer dyceo[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468888
    Ms. Preeti Singh PS to Deputy CEO dyceo[dot]office[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Geetali Tare Executive Director Financial Advisor financial[dot]advisor[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in
    Sh. Santosh Kumar PA to ED Financial Advisor 011-23468906
Dr. Ajai Aggarwal Director & Division Head Health Policy & Quality Assurance ajai[dot]agarwal[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468707
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Arora Director & Division Head Hospital Operations director[dot]ho[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468805
Sh. Abhishek Kumar Executive Director IT ed[dot]it[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468820
Sh Vikram Pagaria Joint Director- Coordination NDHM jd.coord[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468786
Sh. Rohit Deo Jha Deputy Director & Division Head Co-ordination & IEC rohit[dot]jha[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468916
Sh. B.K. Datta Principal Consultant & Division Head Administration bk[dot]datta[at]nic[dot]in 011-23468777
Sh. Rajat Agarwal Deputy Director IT deputydirector[dot]it[at]nha[dot]gov[dot]in 011-23468702
Dr. J.L. Meena Joint Director & Division Head Service Provider Engagement drjl[dot]meena[at]gov[dot]in 011-23468708

Prime Minister's National Relief Fund image Intereact with PM Digital India India Gov National Portal Make In India myGOV Planning Commission Skill India StartUp India